Committees

The Executive Committee of EUSEM

Elected Executive Members

Dr Roberta Petrino, President
Dr Luis Garcia-Castrillo Riesgo, President-Elect
Dr Abdo Khoury, Vice-President
Dr Robert Leach, Vice-President
Dr Wilhelm Behringer, Honorary Secretary
Prof Marc Sabbe, Honorary Treasurer

Ex-Officio Executive Members

Prof Patrick Plaisance, Chairperson of the EUSEM Congress Organising Committee (ECOC)
Dr Eric Dryver, Chairperson of the Education Committee
Dr Basak Yilmaz, Chairperson of the YEMD Section
Dr Barbara Hogan, Chairperson of the Professional Committee
Prof Colin A Graham, Editor in Chief of the European Journal of Emergency Medicine
Dr Lisa Kurland, President of the UEMS Emergency Medicine Section & Board

Michel de Bisschop, Chief Executive Officer


The EUSEM 2018 Congress Organising Committee  (ECOC)

Organisational Lead
Prof. Patrick Plaisance, France - secretariat.plaisance@lrb.aphp.fr

President of EUSEM
Dr Roberta Petrino, Italy - ropetrino@gmail.com

Scientific Lead
Dr Richard Body, UK - rbody@doctors.org.uk

Local organisational Lead
Dr Jason Long, UK - jasonlong@nhs.net

YEMD
Dr Basak Yilmaz, Turkey - dr.basakyilmaz@gmail.com

Website Lead
Dr Bulut Demirel, Turkey - bulutdemirel@gmail.com

Industry Liaison Committee Lead
Dr Abdo Khoury, France - akhoury@chu-besancon.fr

2019 Organisational Committee
Dr Ondrej Franek, Czech Republic - Ondrej.Franek@email.cz

EUSEN
Door Lauwaert, Belgium - Door.Lauwaert@uzbrussel.be

Chief Executive Officer
Michel De Bisschop, Belgium - micheldb@eusem.org


The EUSEM 2018 Congress Scientific Committee

Scientific Lead
Rick Body, UK - rbody@doctors.org.uk

Scientific Co-Leads
Christian Hohenstein, Germany - Christian.Hohenstein@med.uni-jena.de
Senad Tabakovic, Switzerland - senadtabakovic@hotmail.com

President of EUSEM
Dr Roberta Petrino, Italy - ropetrino@gmail.com

Organisational Lead
Prof. Patrick Plaisance, France - secretariat.plaisance@lrb.aphp.fr

Local Scientific Lead
Alasdair Corfield, UK - a.corfield@nhs.net

2019 Scientific Committee
Jana Seblova - jana.seblova@zachranka.cz

Abstracts Lead
Youri Yordanov, France - youriyordanov@gmail.com

Pre-Courses Lead
Eric Dryver, SW - e_dryver@hotmail.com

YEMD
Martin Fandler, Germany - martin.fandler@gmail.com

NURSES
Christien Van Der Linden, The Netherlands - C.van.der.Linden@mchaaglanden.nl

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour réaliser des statistiques de visites.