Committee

The Executive Committee of EUSEM

Elected Executive Members
Dr Roberta Petrino, President
Dr Barbara Hogan, Immediate Past-President
Dr Abdo Khoury, Vice-President
Dr Luis Garcia-Castrillo Riesgo, Vice-President
Dr Jana Šeblová, Honorary Secretary
Professor Marc Sabbe, Honorary Treasurer

Invited Excecutive Members
Professor Colin A Graham, Editor of the European Journal of Emergency Medicine
Prof Christoph Dodt, Chair of the EuSEM Congress Organising Committee
Dr Riccardo Leto, Representative of the YEMD Section
Dr Lisa Kurland, Chair of the UEMS Section of Emergency Medicine

Michel de Bisshop, Chief Executive Officer


The European Congress Organising Committee (ECOC)

Prof. Christoph Dodt, Germany
Prof. Patrick Plaisance, France
Dr Roberta Petrino, Italy
Dr Richard Body, UK
Dr Panagiotis Agouridakis, HeSEM President, Greece
Dr Helen Askitopoulou, Chair of the Ethics committee, Greece


The EUSEM 2017 Congress Scientific Committee

General Chairs
Rick Body, UK - rbody@doctors.org.uk
Christian Hohenstein, DE - Christian.Hohenstein@med.uni-jena.de
Senad Tabakovic, CH - senadtabakovic@hotmail.com

HeSEM Council
Nikolas Sbyrakis, GR - nikolasb@hotmail.com

Abstracts Committee
Tom Beattie, UK - tombeattiework67@gmail.com
Andrea Fabbri, IT - andrea.fabbri@auslromagna.it
Felix Lorang, DE - ffelix.lorang@gmx.com
Youri Yordanov, FR - youriyordanov@gmail.com

YEMD
Basak Yilmaz, TR - dr.basakyilmaz@gmail.com

Pre-Courses Committee
Eric Dryver, SW - e_dryver@hotmail.com
Patrick Plaisance, FR - secretariat.plaisance.lrb@aphp.fr

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour réaliser des statistiques de visites.